Envirotech Team

Every Query Opens the Door for a New World to Explore

Office Address

Envirotech Systems Limited

  • Office Address : B-1A/19, Commercial Complex, Sector 51, Noida-201307 (U.P.), India
  • Factory Address : Plot No-345-346-347, Ecotech-1 (Extension), Greater Noida-201308(U.P.), India
  • Email: info@envirotechltd.com, sales@envirotechltd.com
  • Landline: +91-120-‚Äč4337439, 4337633
  • Phone: +91- 9311011131, 9811011131

Working Hours

  • Monday - Saturday - 9am to 6pm

Envirotech Sales Team

anechoic-chamber

MK Gupta

Email : mk@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 9811011131

Industrial Acoustics | Anechoic Chamber

noise-barrier

Ankur Tiwari

Email : ankur@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 8506080140

Noise Barrier | ECHO Barrier | Sound Attenuator | Louvers

acoustic-door

Vivek Sainger

vivek@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 9999104828

Sliding Folding Partition | Acoustic Door | Fire Door | Fire Glass

architectural-acoustics

Vikas Khanna

Email : vikas@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 9582795557

Architectural Acoustics | Distributor Network

auditorium-acoustics

Vivek Sharma

Email : vivek.sharma@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 8506098892

Building acoustics | Auditorium Acoustics

acoustic-ceiling-tiles

Manvendra Singh

Email : manvendra@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 8506080142

Manager - eCommerce

wooden-acoustic-door

Pramod Shukla

Email : pramod@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 8506080141

Tenders | Contracts

metal-acoustic-door

Dr. Pawan Pingle

Email : nvh@envirotechltd.com

Call : +91 9311011131

Acoustic Consultancy

Envirotech Operational team

fire-door

Ashok Kumar

Operational Head

Email : ashok@envirotechltd.com

metal-fire-door

Satyendra Singh

Plant Head

Email : satyendra@envirotechltd.com

acoustic-door

Jagannath Mishra

Accounts Head

Email : jagannath@envirotechltd.com

wooden-acoustic-door

Jitendra Singh

Project Head

Email : jitendra@envirotechltd.com

acoustic-enclosure-for-fin-press

Jiji T John

Design Head

Email : john@envirotechltd.com

acoustic-enclosure-for-power-plant

Mohd. Ubaid

Manager - R & D Department

Email : ubaid@envirotechltd.com

Envirotech Plant & Office

envirotech-head-office

Envirotech Head Office

B-1A/19, Commercial Complex, Sector 51, Noida-201307 (U.P.), India

envirotech-office-address

Envirotech Plant - 1

Plot No-345-346-347, Ecotech-1 (Extension), Greater Noida-201308(U.P.), India

envirotech-office-address

Envirotech Plant - 2

Plot No-345-346-347, Ecotech-1 (Extension), Greater Noida-201308(U.P.), India